系列搅拌机

我们已经证明,开发一款经济合算、做工精细、设计出色、性能优异的搅拌机是完全可能的。凯米尼尔 QEDPlus 系列搅拌机高品质、经济、耐用等特点为其带来无与伦比的搅拌性能。该系列搅拌机广泛适用于化学处理、石油化工、制药,及一般工业。

应用广泛

QED Plus系列搅拌机采用通用设计,与140与180型TC框架电机、三种类型的桨叶,以及三种可选的密封方式兼容。该机紧凑的直角驱动装置兼容多种安装形式。在采用开放式搅拌槽的应用中, 该系列电机配备了可拆卸的安装底座钢板,能够被轻松地固定到钢梁或者其他支撑结构上面。通过使用与美国国家标准(ANSI)或德国工业标准(DIN)兼容,包含基座、填料箱、固定法兰的整体部件,该系列搅拌机能够被十分容易地安装到封闭式搅拌槽上。安装时可选用150磅、6英寸,与ANSI兼容的连接件,或者150毫米、16 bar,与国际标准化组织(ISO)兼容的连接件。

重载轴

所有凯米尼尔搅拌轴都经过校直,每英尺长度上的直线度偏差仅为0.003英寸,因此使用寿命长,运转安静。采用碳钢或316不锈钢加工的锥形搅拌轴是所有QED Plus系列搅拌机的标准配置。凯米尼尔制造的锥形搅拌轴能够承载叶轮工作时水力带来的扭转负荷与弯曲力矩。该系列所有搅拌机都配备有轴套,便于拆除叶轮轴上的齿轮传动装置。

电机

QDE Plus系列搅拌机的设计制造基于美国国家电气制造商协会(NEMA)及国际电工委员会(IEC)的标准,性能可靠。在铸铁外壳保护下,内部坚固的蜗杆传动、螺旋齿轮,以及高速内部轴承能够确保将动力从电机平稳高效地传递到搅拌轴。每分钟可达1750转的电机通过螺栓直接与传动装置联结,安装、操作、维护简单,减少了由温度波动以及基座的震动与扭曲引起的变形,降低了变形可能带来的危险。电机的服务系数为1.5,功率为1到5马力。根据不同的齿轮比,该系列搅拌机可提供的轴速分别为每分钟44、70、88,及117转。

联轴器

所有QDE Plus系列搅拌机都配备了由耐用弹性材料制造、灵活柔软的齿轮减速机联轴器。弹性联轴器能够在补偿电机轻微偏斜的同时,减轻机械冲击与振动。为增加安全性,联轴器还带有在日常维修与保养时容易拆除的防护装置。

FaLang translation system by Faboba

QED Agitators

We have proven that it is possible to develop an economical mixer that provides quality workmanship, design excellence, performance and reliability of high performance at an economical cost. The Chemineer QED Plus Mixer combines Quality, Economy and Durability for unbeatable mixing value. QED Plus Mixers are well-suited for agitator service in chemical processing, petrochemical, pharmaceutical and general industrial applications.

Application Versatility

Engineered for versatility, the QED Plus Mixer is compatible with 140 and 180 TC frame motors, three impeller types and three sealing options. Its compact right-angle drive is compatible with various mounting arrangements. For open tank applications, the QED Plus Mixer is equipped with removable, steel plate mounting feet for easy attachment to a steel beam or any other support structure. The QED Plus Mixer mounts easily to closed tanks with an integral pedestal/stuffing box/mounting flange that is ANSI or DIN compatible. It fits either a 150 lb. ANSI 6" connection or a 150 mm 16 bar ISO connection.

Heavy-Duty Shafts

All Chemineer shafts are straight to less than 0.003 inches total runout per foot of shaft length, resulting in longer seal life and quiet operation. Machined from carbon steel or 316 stainless steel, tapered shafts are included as standard on all QED Plus Mixers. Chemineer tapered shafts are manufactured to resist torsional loads and bending moments caused by hydraulic forces imparted upon the impeller. All QED Plus Mixers also have a shaft sleeve that facilitates easy removal of the gear drive from the impeller shaft.

Motors

QED Plus Mixers rely on NEMA or IEC C-face motors for reliable performance. Protected by a cast iron housing, rugged worm-drive and helical gearing and high-speed internal bearings ensure a smooth, efficient transfer of power from motor to shaft. Easy to install, operate and service, the 1750 rpm motor bolts directly to the drive mechanism reducing the risk of possible misalignment due to fluctuating temperatures, vibrations or deflection of the mounting pedestal. QED Plus motors have a service factor of 1.5 and come in sizes of 1 to 5 horsepower. Depending on gear ratios the QED Plus is capable of producing shaft speeds of 44, 70, 88 or 117 rpm.

Couplings

All QED Plus Mixers are supplied with flexible motor-to-gear reducer couplings made of a durable elastomeric material. Flexible couplings reduce mechanical shock and vibration, while compensating for minor motor misalignments. Coupling guards are included for safety and are easily removed for routine maintenance and repair.

FaLang translation system by Faboba