HT系列搅拌机

HT系列涡轮式搅拌机寿命长,应用灵活,坚固耐用,在全球范围内享有盛誉。因此,该系列是许多厂商在恶劣环境下实施高性能搅拌作业时的首选。

该系列设计简洁,结构坚固,维护十分方便。驱动部分的活动部件很少。互换性强、匹配精密的壳体及部件由数控机床制造。

为了最大程度地实现工作时的兼容性,HT系列涡轮式搅拌机提供13个标准驱动模式,功率从1到1000马力不等。此外对于特殊应用可以提供更多的驱动模式。无论安装方式,制造材料,轴密封,叶轮,还是配件用户都有多种选择。因此该系列搅拌机几乎适用于任何加工过程。

驱动部件

直角驱动设计

HT系列搅拌机的直角驱动能够轻松匹配凸缘式喷嘴、 独立支撑梁、顶部或者底部进料等几乎任何一种安装配置方式。直角驱动设计还能够简化标准底座安装型电机的安装、对齐,以及维护。

采用螺旋及螺旋锥齿轮的传动装置

经过硬化处理、精确滚铣、高精度切割以后,螺旋齿轮之间接触良好,使用寿命长。所有HT系列搅拌机采用的齿轮都经过检验,确保其质量符合美国齿轮制造商协会(AGMA)的10级质量标准。

Timken钢制圆锥滚子轴承

为了更好的承载径向和轴向负荷, HT系列驱动装置采用Timken钢制圆锥滚子轴承。驱动轴承的L-10预定工作寿命可达十万小时。
Internal Shafts

内部搅拌轴

短跨距以及低速搅拌轴的特点是硬度很高。由于通过数字车床加工,其外形的直线度和一致性好。

强制润滑

飞溅润滑持续地为高速轴承提供润滑保护,同时特制的干井轴密封可以防止润滑油泄漏。低速轴承通过容易接触的黄油嘴进行润滑。

坚固的壳体

驱动装置的壳体,支撑座及安装底座由钢板制造。每个部件都必须通过程控精密三坐标测量仪进行质量检测。每个壳体都带有吊耳和吊环螺栓,因此安装及拆除方便安全。壳体外表面采用催化聚氨酯涂层,能够保护壳体,使其在室内或室外工作环境中不受侵蚀。

凯米尼尔HTM系列搅拌机

对于需要高扭矩的应用,用户可以选择凯米尼尔公司的HTM系列搅拌机。该系列搅拌机的搅拌轴可以平行或者垂直配置,具有许多与HT系列搅拌机相同的优点。

电机及弹性联轴器

底座安装型电机

凯米尼尔的工程师曾经在HT系列涡轮搅拌机上使用过蒸汽机、水力、内燃机等几乎所有能够想到的动力源。然而,最常见的驱动方案仍然是标准的工业用底座安装型电机。该型标准电机符合美国国家电气制造商协会(NEMA) B类标准,易于安装、对齐以及维护,服务系数为1.0,功率为1到350马力,速度为每分钟1800、1200或900转。电机外壳采用风冷(TEFC)或防爆式设计。在要求苛刻的化工类应用中,用户可以指定生产具有F级密封,服务系数达到1.15的电机。

其他选项

在需要速度响应的应用中可选用变频电机及电子控制。此外我们还提供转速计,信号界面,及变压器。变速皮带传动可提供3倍到1倍的速度范围,增强了应用处理过程中的灵活性

弹性联轴器

在功率不超过50马力时,弹性联轴器是HT系列搅拌机的标准配置,能够增强减震能力。其他的联结配置包括齿轮联轴器、弹性元件、盘式联轴器,以及液压联轴器。

大尺寸轴系

所有尺寸的凯米尼尔搅拌轴都经过测试,证明其能够承载叶轮工作时水力带来的扭转负荷与弯曲力矩。凯米尼尔公司还可以和客户一起优化确定搅拌轴的尺寸,使其满足客户具体应用的要求。

 HT系列搅拌机的搅拌轴直径为1.5到10英寸,能够最大程度地抵抗冲击负荷。所有搅拌轴都经过校直,每英尺长度上的直线度偏差仅为0.003英寸,可以最大程度地减少振动、延长密封寿命。我们在特殊应用方面经验丰富,客户可以指定任何可机加工的合金或防护涂层以满足实际应用的需要。

类型

我们提供的搅拌轴可以是一个整体,也可以由几个牢固联结的部分组成,易于安装。大直径的搅拌轴可以选用焊接有联轴器和叶轮轮毂的管状轴。

选项

采用可扩展的键槽来调整叶轮的位置,使其能够灵活适应加工应用的变化。提供多种类型的外表面,保护搅拌轴在严苛的工作环境中不受侵蚀。

联轴器

为了便于现场装配,延伸轴通过带有可拆卸或者焊接半联轴节的法兰刚性联轴器与驱动轴相联结。用户可选用槽内联轴器轻松安装加长的搅拌轴。

支撑轴承

非常长的搅拌轴需要支撑轴承支持。所有凯米尼尔支撑轴承附带由各种材料制作、可替换的承磨衬套。我们提供三脚架固定座和支架两种设计供用户选择。

FaLang translation system by Faboba

HT Agitators

HT Turbine Agitators have earned a worldwide reputation for long life, flexibility and ruggedness. As a result, they are the preferred agitators of many industries for harsh, demanding environments where peak performance is integral.

HT Turbine Agitators are robust, simple and designed for ease of maintenance. The drive has a minimum of moving parts, while NC machining of the housing and the subassemblies ensures trouble-free interchangeability and precision parts mating.

Engineered for the ultimate in process compatibility, the HT Turbine Agitator is available in 13 standard drive sizes from 1 to 1,000 hp - even more for specialized applications. A wide selection of mounting methods, materials of construction, shaft seals, shafts, impellers and accessories can provide the best turbine agitator for virtually any process.

Drive Components

Right-Angle Design

The right-angle drive of the HT agitator is readily adaptable to nearly any mounting configuration - flanged nozzle, independent beam support and top or bottom entering. The right-angle design also simplifies the mounting, alignment and service of standard foot-mounted motors.

Helical and Spiral Bevel Gearing

Helical gears are hardened, precision-hobbed, then shaved to exacting tolerances for proper contact and longer life. All HT gearing is inspected for compliance with AGMA Quality 10 standards.

Timken Tapered Roller Bearings

For superior handling of both radial and thrust loads Timken ® tapered roller bearings are used throughout the HT drive. Drive bearings can be service rated to over 100,000 hours L-10 life.

Internal Shafts

Both short-span and low-speed shafts feature maximum rigidity and are precision-turned on NC lathes for dimensional consistency and straightness.

Positive Lubrication

High -speed bearings are continuously protected through splash-lubrication. A specialized drywell shaft seal prevents oil leakage. Easily accessible grease fittings lubricate low-speed shaft bearings.

Robust Housings

Drive housings, support pedestals and mounting feet are fabricated from steel plate. Each component must then pass a quality inspection on a computerized precision coordinate measuring inspection machine. Each housing features lifting lugs and eyebolts for simplified, safe handling of the agitator during installation and removal. Catalyzed, polyurethane exterior finishes protect against corrosion in both indoor and outdoor operating environments.

Chemineer HTM Agitators

The Chemineeer HTM is an optional gearbox for high torque applications and is manufactured specifically for agitator service. The HTM agitator drive is available in both right angle and parallel shaft configurations and offers many of the same benefits as the HT drive.

Motors & Flexible Couplings

Foot-Mounted Motors

Chemineer engineers have supplied nearly every imaginable power source for HT Turbine Agitators, including steam turbines, fluid drives, internal combustion engines and others. However, the most common drive option is the standard, industrial foot-mounted motor. Easy to mount, align and service, these standard motors are NEMA Class B in design, with a 1.0 service factor, and are available from 1 to 350 hp. Speeds are 1800, 1200 and 900 rpm. Motor enclosures are either TEFC or explosion-proof. For severe chemical service, motors with Class F insulation and a 1.15 service factor can be specified.

Options

Variable frequency, electronic controls are available for applications requiring responsive speed changes. Tachometers, signal interfaces and transformers are available. Variable-speed belt drives offer process flexibility with three-to-one speed range.

Flexible Couplings

HT agitators up to 50 hp are shipped standard with flexible couplings for improved shock and vibration absorption. Other coupling configurations include gear couplings, flexible element, disc-type and fluid couplings.

Oversized Shafting

All Chemineer shafting is sized and tested to resist torsional loads and bending moments resulting from hydraulic forces acting on the impeller during mixing. Chemineer will work with you to determine optimum sizing for your application.

HT agitator shafts are available in diameters of 1-1/2 to 10 inches and afford maximum resistance to shock loads. All shafts are straightened to 0.003 inches of total runout per foot of shaft length to minimize vibration and maximize seal life. Our experience with special applications enables you to specify practically any machinable alloy or protective coating suited to your process.

Types

Shafts are available in single piece or rigidly coupled designs. Pipe shafting, ideal for large diameter shafts, feature couplings and impellers welded to the shafting.

Options

Extended keyways for adjusting impeller position offer flexibility in case your processes change. A variety of surface finishes provide protection in harsh service environments.

Couplings

Easier extension-shaft-to-drive-shaft field assembly is achieved with flanged rigid couplings with removable coupling halves or welded coupling halves. Optional in-tank couplings simplify installation of long shafts.

Steady Bearings

Support of extremely long shafts requires the use of steady bearings. All Chemineer steady bearings have a replaceable wear sleeve that can be fabricated from a variety of materials. Both bracket- and tripod-mount designs are available.

FaLang translation system by Faboba